Les Grands Ballets

Upperkut has worked with Les Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montréal for nearly seven years. The agency has supported many communication initiatives for this great ballet company founded in 1957 by Ludmilla Chiriaef.

The agency participated in the development of the logo for the Grand Ballets and in the creation and production of advertising campaigns to launch seasonal programming, including the production of promotional videos for TV and social media.

“Obviously, the cultural sector has been subjected to immense financial pressure because of funding cuts. We have to double our creativity to develop original and efficient concepts that take into account these new financial imperatives. It’s a big challenge and a great honour to work for this great institution,” says Serge Leathead, president of the agency.

Upperkut was also responsible for the development of the Nutcracker Market and communication platforms for the last three funding galas for Les Grands Ballets, as well as creating the graphic platform for Dance Therapy.Nike

Les Grands Ballets

Upperkut œuvre avec Les Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montréal depuis bientôt sept ans. Au fil du temps, l’agence a secondé dans plusieurs de ses défis de communication la grande compagnie de ballet fondée en 1957 par Ludmilla Chiriaef.

L’agence a pu participer au développement du logo des Grands Ballets et à la réalisation et à la production des campagnes publicitaires pour lancer les programmations saisonnières, incluant la production de capsules promotionnelles destinées à la télé ou aux réseaux sociaux.

« Évidemment, le milieu culturel subit de grandes pressions financières depuis l’avènement des gouvernements conservateurs. Il nous faut redoubler de créativité pour développer des concepts efficaces et originaux qui tiennent compte des impératifs financiers du milieu culturel. C’est un grand défi et un grand honneur de travailler pour cette grande institution de chez nous », de préciser Serge Leathead, président de l’agence.

Upperkut a également signé le développement du Marché Casse-Noisette et les plateformes de communication pour les trois derniers grands galas annuels de financement des Grand Ballets, en plus de réaliser la plateforme graphique de Danse Thérapie.Adidas